Monthly Archives: June 2018

Who will you nominate this year?

The Office for Victims of Crime (OVC) annually recognizes individuals, teams, programs, and organizations that demonstrate outstanding service in supporting victims and victim services. Submit your nomination for the 2019 National Crime Victims’ Service Awards. Award categories include:
–Allied Professional Award
–Award for Professional Innovation in Victim Services
–Crime Victims Financial Restoration Award
–Crime Victims’ Rights Award
–Federal Service Award
–National Crime Victim Service Award
–Ronald Wilson Reagan Public Policy Award
–Special Courage Award
–Tomorrow’s Leaders Award
–Vision 21 Crime Victims Research Award
–Volunteer for Victims Award