Announcing a New 2-Part End Violence Against Women (EVAW) International Webinar Series! Forensic Experiential Trauma Interview: A Trauma Informed Experience

Announcing a New 2-Part End Violence Against Women (EVAW) International Webinar Series! Forensic Experiential Trauma Interview: A Trauma Informed Experience. Russell Strand.
Part 1: Monday, December 19th. 90 Minutes. 11:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM MT / 1:00 PM CT / 2:00 PM ET
Part 2: Wednesday, December 21st. 90 Minutes. 11:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM MT / 1:00 PM CT / 2:00 PM ET
Objectives: Following this two-part webinar series, participants will be better able to: Identify and apply the elements of FETI, Understand the difference between cognitive thinking and experiential memory, Distinguish between central and peripheral details, Discuss the use of the FETI funnel and reframing questions in a trauma informed manner, and Consider helpful interview closing procedures.