National Human Trafficking Resource Center & NIWRC Webinar: “Coming Together to Address Human Trafficking in Native Communities”- April 26, 2017

“Coming Together to Address Human Trafficking in Native Communities.”
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 1-2:30 pm MST
(3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 12pm Pacific, 11am Alaska, 9am Hawai’i).
Learning Objectives:
1) participants will have an increased understanding of trafficking of Indigenous, tribal victims;
2) participants will have an increased understanding of what’s currently available as resources to assist with development of local tribal responses; and
3) participants will contribute to growing network of organizations and individuals committed to ending trafficking of Indigenous, tribal peoples