New End Violence Against Women (EVAW) International Webinar: “Adult Sex Offenders- What You Need to Know”

New End Violence Against Women (EVAW) International Webinar: Adult Sex Offenders- What You Need to Know. Thursday, December 15th. 90 Minutes. 9:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM MT / 11:00 AM CT / 12:00 PM ET. This webinar will provide a short but essential overview of adults who have been convicted of a sex offense. In this 90-minute webinar, David Prescott will offer an overview of the population, describe adult sex offender assessment, treatment and supervision, and cover special topics such as juveniles, females, and those who view sexually explicit media involving child sexual abuse imagery. Register today.