Nomination Period Closing Soon for OVC 2018 National Crime Victims’ Service Awards!

You can make your nomination now for an individual, team, program, or organization that demonstrates outstanding service in supporting victims and victim services through our Online Nomination Form.
The award recipients will be selected from public nominations in 11 categories, and honored at the 2018 National Crime Victims’ Service Awards Ceremony in Washington, D.C.
The award categories are:
1. Allied Professional Award
2. Award for Professinonal Innovation in Victim Services
3. Crime Victims Financial Resortation Award
4. Crime Victims’ Rights Award
5. Federal Service Award
6. National Crime Victim Service Award
7. Ronald Wilson Reagan Public Policy Award
8. Special Courage Award
9. Tomorrow’s Leaders Award
10. Vision 21 Crime Victims Research Award
11. Volunteer for Victims Award
Submit your nomination today!