OVW to Host Tribal Leaders Conference Call Ahead of 14th Annual Government-to-Government Violence Against Women Tribal Consultation

On behalf of the U.S. Department of Justice (DOJ), Office on Violence Against Women (OVW), please accept this as an invitation to participate in the All Tribal Leaders conference call to begin discussions regarding the 14th Annual Government-to-Government Violence Against Women Tribal Consultation. Your participation will help strengthen the Department’s nation-to-nation relationships with Indian tribes and reaffirm the federal government’s commitment to enhancing the safety of American Indian and Alaska Native women.
 
Here are the details for the call:
When: Wednesday, February 20, 2019 from 3:30 PM to 4:30 p.m. EST
Time Zones:
3:30 p.m. EST
2:30 p.m. CST
1:30 p.m. MST
12:30 p.m. PST
11:30 a.m. AST
 
Dialing Instructions: 951-262-2009 or 877-783-2009 Toll Free (US & Canada); Conference ID/Passcode: 749824
Registration: Click here if you plan to participate.