Services

Unified Solutions serves individuals, communities, and programs that seek to end crimes of domestic abuse, sexual assault, stalking, dating violence, juvenile delinquency and other violent crimes affecting their community.  We are committed to empowering American Indian and Alaska Native tribes in an effort to heal from trauma and preserve the sovereignty of each nation.

Unified Solutions offers services including, but not limited to: skills-based training, needs assessment development, community capacity building, strategic planning, resource & sustainability development, program evaluation, management coaching & consultation services.


Department of Justice (DOJ) Office for Victims of Crime (OVC) Grantees requesting technical assistance or training from Unified Solutions should adhere to the following procedure:

  1. Identify the need for the request. (technical assistance or training)
  2. Contact your assigned OVC Program Manager first to discuss the request
  3. Once approved, the OVC Program Manager will contact Unified Solutions. Grantees will receive follow up correspondence from Unified Solutions addressing the request.

 

Office for Victims of Crime (OVC) CTAS Program Manager Contacts

Jessica Andrews                     Jessica.Andrews@ojp.usdoj.gov

Bethany Case                           Bethany.Case@ojp.usdoj.gov

Yolanda Gibson                       Yolanda.C.Gibson@ojp.usdoj.gov

Anne Hamilton                        Anne.Hamilton@usdoj.gov

Victoria Jolicoeur                   Victoria.Jolicoeur@ojp.usdoj.gov

Kareem Izlar-Mathis              Kareem.Izlar-Mathis@ojp.usdoj.gov

Tanya Miller                              Tanya.Miller4@ojp.usdoj.gov

Bonnie Robertson                  Barbara.Robertson2@ojp.usdoj.gov

Kimberly Woodard                 Kimberly.Woodard@ojp.usdoj.gov