Strengthening Tribal Response to Violence Against Native Women Webinar

Is domestic violence and sexual assault happening in your tribal community? Do you want to improve response to these crimes yet your tribe does not receive Department of Justice, Office on Violence Against Women funding? Tribal Law and Policy Institute (TLPI) may be able to help you with free training and technical assistance! Attend a Webinar to Learn More!
 
When:
May 20, 2019
10:00 am. AKST/ 11:00 am PST/ Noon MST/ 1:00 pm CST/ 2:00 pm EST
Who:
Tribal Governments/Communities that are not currently receiving Office on Violence Against Women (OVW) funding