The Child’s Welfare Virtual Expo is Two Weeks Away! Have You Registered?

The Children’s Bureau & Capacity Building Center for States’ Child Welfare Virtual Expo is two weeks away! Have you registered? Without leaving your desk, you can view six live-streamed presentations, chat with subject matter experts and peers across the country, and earn continuing education credits. Wednesday, July 13, 2016 10 a.m.–6 p.m. ET/ 9 a.m.–5 p.m. CT/ 8 a.m.–4 p.m. MT/ 7 a.m.–3 p.m. PT. For more info, click here.