TLPI and NCAI Webinar to Discuss Tribal Set-Aside Solicitation (July 10th)

Register for Tribal Law and Policy Institute’s (TLPI) and the National Congress of American Indians’ (NCAI) Webinar to discuss the “Tribal Set-Aside” Solicitation.
 
July 10th, 2018 (Today) | 11am Pacific/12pm Mountain/1pm Central/2pm Eastern.
 
Overview:
The Department of Justice (DOJ) has released a grant solicitation to distribute at least $110 million to tribal governments for crime victim services. This is a new program and the funding can be used for a wide range of purposes to address the physical, mental, emotional, and financial trauma of crime victims. The application process for the funding has been divided into two phases, and the deadline for the streamlined Phase 1 process is August 6th, 2018 at 9pm Eastern. Only tribes that meet this deadline will be able to access funding through this new program.
 
National Congress of the American Indian (NCAI) and the Tribal Law and Policy Institute (TLPI) will be holding a webinar to discuss the solicitation on July 10th, 2018 at .
You can register for the webinar here!