Updated “Achieving Excellence: Model Standards for Serving Victims & Survivors of Crime” E-Publication Now Available from the Office for Victims of Crime (OVC)

This e-publication provides guidelines and suggestions to help victim service practitioners and program administrators improve the quality and consistency of their response to crime victims.
Three sets of standards included:
1. Program Standards
2. Competency Standards
3. Ethical Standards
 View e-publication here.