Reminder to Submit your Nominations by October 9, 2019!

Submit Your Nomination for the National Crime Victims’ Service Awards
Every year OVC recognizes those who demonstrate outstanding service in supporting victims and victim services. Recipients are selected for the following 12 award categories:
Allied Professional Award
Award for Professional Innovation in Victim Services
Crime Victims Financial Restoration Award
Crime Victims Research Award
Crime Victims’ Rights Award
Federal Service Award
National Crime Victim Service Award
Ronald Wilson Reagan Public Policy Award
Special Courage Award
Tomorrow’s Leaders Award
Volunteer for Victims Award
Victim Rights Legend Award
Recipients will be recognized during NCVRW 2020 in an awards ceremony held in Washington, D.C. honoring them for their outstanding efforts on behalf of crime victims.